adieu mes amis

:: 2002-03-05 :: 1:47 p.m. ::
:: Time for a change ::

My boyfriend has arrived to Nepal safely. I got a message this morning at six. He seemed to be thoroughly impressed and excited about this new world he is encountering. I must admit that I wasn't that impressed at this particular moment. I just wanted to sleep. It does feel kind of strange to think about him there, which feels like the other end of the world. I'm worried and I can't wait for him to be back. I don't know why exactly it feels different now that he is there than when he is in England. It's not like we are together either when he is in England.

Another thing which is good for you to know is that I'm writing more and more to another diary which can be found elsewhere and under a different name. This is only because I have things to write, which I rather do not write about here, where so many people, who I rather do not want to know about certain things occationally visit to read about my life. I know that I could password my diary, but I don't like passwords and quite frankly I do like the feedback from people. If you don't know me or the people I write about in real life feel free to e-mail me and ask for the new URL. You might even get it ;)

I don't want to do this, but I feel like I need to, because there are some issues I have to get solved and writing as a therapy form, as a form of making things clearer to me is very important and I want to be able to write exactly what I want without having to be afraid that I will hurt other people with what I write.

This doesn't mean that I will completely abandon my diary here. I think that would be completely impossible for me. I just won't be writing so much here.

There are a bunch of people who I will gladly give the other URL so don't hesitate to ask for it. And besides that you can always send me e-mails. I will most definitely answer :)

Prev :: Next

The image is from Webshots


2003-02-13 - test
2002-05-07 - New home :)
2002-03-15 - Random thoughts
2002-03-07 - Phone calls
2002-03-07 - Crisis

host index past entries cast links rings email gbook gmap