adieu mes amis

:: 2002-05-07 :: 7:25 p.m. ::
:: New home :) ::

Okay guys. I doubt I'll return here for a while if ever. I changed the layout to suit my mood and to make things prettier as it has been brought to my attention that people still read what I have written here and are (not surprisingly) annoyed by the broken images.

In case you want to read some newer journal material � la Menthe feel free to send me email and ask for the new URL.

It has been wonderful over here at Diaryland, but I need something new and different. I need to be able to be myself.

Menthe

L'adieu
C'est le loup blanc dans sa montagne
Et les chasseurs dans la vall�e
Le soleil qui nous accompagne
Est une lune b�te � pleurer
L'adieu ressemble � ces mar�es
Qui viendront tout ensevelir
Les marins aved les mari�es
Le pass� avec l'avenir...

Prev :: Next

The image is from Webshots


2003-02-13 - test
2002-05-07 - New home :)
2002-03-15 - Random thoughts
2002-03-07 - Phone calls
2002-03-07 - Crisis

host index past entries cast links rings email gbook gmap