adieu mes amis

:: 2002-03-15 :: 1:25 p.m. ::
:: Random thoughts ::

My mother wants to buy a clarinet.

I need to decide what I want to study.

A bag full of MilkyWay chocolate bars is calling my name.

I want to buy a dinner for three amazing people I've met.

I want to sleep.

I want my monthly foodmoney for February and March.

I want to go to Paris instead of having to work.

I don't want to go to the live-cinema thing tonight.

I'm hungry but refuse to eat. Only one warm meal a day is my policy.

I won't write hear anymore. Well, for the time being any way. If you want to know my new home send me an e-mail. If you know me in real life don't bother.

Prev :: Next

The image is from Webshots


2003-02-13 - test
2002-05-07 - New home :)
2002-03-15 - Random thoughts
2002-03-07 - Phone calls
2002-03-07 - Crisis

host index past entries cast links rings email gbook gmap